MTQIP Advisory Board


MTQIP’s advisory board was formed in January of 2012 and is comprised of MTQIP participating trauma surgeons that work with the program to provide direction and feedback on future endeavors.


Kurt Kralovich, MD, FACS
Acute Care Surgeon
Henry Ford Health System
Detroit, Michigan
Benjamin Mosher, MD, FACS
Trauma Surgeon
Sparrow Hospital
Lansing, Michigan
Sujal Patel, MD, FACS
Trauma Surgeon
Covenant HealthCare
Savinaw, Michigan
Oreste Romeo, MD, FACS
Trauma Surgeon
Bronson Methodist Hospital
Kalamazoo, Michigan
James Wagner, MD, FACS
Trauma Surgeon
Corewell Health Dearborn Hospital
Dearborn, Michigan